Welcome to the APICS Cincinnati Chapter Website




February 19th, 5:30 pm, West Chester Marriott

Please join us for a discussion on a variety of topics impacting women in today's Supply Chain industry.  We have 4 panelists planned with diverse backgrounds to give insights and answer questions.

Sylvia Astrop, Senior VP of Global Sourcing, LSI Industries

Juli West, VP of Supply Chain, StandardAreo

Jamie Pfleger, General Manager, Kloeckner Metals Corp.

Stephanie Adamec, Supply Chain Analyst, Cintas Corp.

This promises to be a very informative and engaging time so please come armed with questions and enthusiasm.  Social hour begins at 5:30, dinner will be served at 6:00, and the discussion time should start by 6:30.  We look forward to seeing you there!



The remaining PDMs are scheduled as follows but subject to change:

Rhinegiest Brewery Tour- 19 MAR

Member Appreciation Evening- 19 APR



2018-2019 Board of Directors:

President:  Jeff Draper

Treasurer:  Karen Tucker

Secretary:  Roberta Savage

VP Education:  Chan Stevens

VP Programs:  Lisa Vaughn

Director of Programs:  Jason Huber

VP Membership:  Tim Lenz

UC Student Chapter Liaison:  Rick Alley


Big thanks to everyone above!  This chapter would not be possible without members stepping up and doing the work required to advance education and professional development in Supply Chain and Operations Management.





For those interested in obtaining CPIM or CSCP certifications, dates for upcoming classes are listed to the right on this web page.  Should you have any questions, please contact Chan Stevens at Education@apics-cincy.org.

 New Members

Finally, I would like to personally welcome the new APICS members listed below.  We are glad you have joined our local chapter.  New members can attend their first PDM meeting for free.  Contact Tim Lenz at Membership@apics-cincy.org for assistance with registering.



Jeff Draper - President



                            Welcome New Members
Benjamin Bialorucki Mike Cain Surya Elangovan
Lisa Gonzalez John Hardiman Buford Harvey
Deanne Hensley Franklin Hicks David Himes
Matt Hoadley Richard Hobbs Gregory Hudson
Ryan Ipp Toni Jackson Colin Kerrigan
Ranga Rao Kosuri Steve Luebbe Paul Madix
Reineiro Medina Kevin Mullins Kapil Nandwana
Michael Pierce Jeremy Powers Benjamin Randall
Neal Rothchild  Terell Shaw Vince Shelton
Mare Specht Randie Stone Donna Turner
  Bo Vitale  

Home Page